Staff

Staff

 

Linda Marie Rustad
Director of Kilden genderresearch.no.
Editor in Chief for Kilden’s news magazine
linda@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 99 36 31 52
@LRustad

 

Susanne Dorthea Dietrichson
Senior Adviser
susanne@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 45 42 96 41

Susanne is a Science Journalist and part of the editorial staff at Kilden’s news magazine.

 

Tyra Kristiansen Stave
Adviser
tkst@forskningsradet.no
+47 40 23 31 41

Tyra is a journalist and part of the editorial staff at Kilden’s news magazine. She is in charge of the English version of the magazine and also our English social media accounts.

 

Trine Rogg Korsvik
Senior Adviser
trine@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 90 51 67 11

Trine develops research overviews and projects related to integrating the gender dimension in research. Read about the work here. From 2019-2021 she participates in the EU project Gender Equality Academy, where Kilden is a partner. She also manages Kilden’s women’s history project kvinnehistorie.no.

 

Kristin Aukland
Senior Adviser
ka@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 95 12 14 86

Kristin is responsible for content development and updates at kifinfo.no, the official website of the Committe for Gender Balance and Diversity. She tweets on behalf of kifinfo at @kifinfo.

 

Vibeke Hoem
Adviser
vibeke@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 99 72 15 33 

Vibeke works with content development at kifinfo.no, and with projects involving our other collaborating partners. She is also in charge of our Norwegian social media accounts.

 

Elin Rekdal Müller
Adviser
elin@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 99 71 21 29
@elinhr

Elin is the webmaster for kjonnsforskning.no. She is also the editorial secretary for the Journal of Gender Research.

 

Marie Hulthin
Adviser
marie@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 99 40 20 81

Marie works with research overviews and also manages gender.no.

 

Anne Winsnes Rødland
Adviser (On leave)
post@kilden.forskningsradet.no