Staff

You are here: Home / About Kilden / Staff

Staff

 

Linda Marie Rustad
Director of Kilden genderresearch.no.
Editor in Chief for Kilden’s webmagazine
linda@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 99 36 31 52
@LRustad

 

Kristin Aukland
Senior Adviser
ka@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 22 03 80 86

Kristin is responsible for content development and updates at kifinfo.no/en, the official website of the Committe for Gender Balance and Diversity. She tweets on behalf of kifinfo at @kifinfo.

 

Anne Winsnes Rødland
Adviser
anne@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 22 03 80 88

Anne is responsible for a pre-project which aims to develop a knowledge portal about women’s health. The project is funded by the Norwegian Women’s Health Association and Kilden.

 

Trine Rogg Korsvik
Senior Adviser
trine@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 90 51 67 11

Trine is responsible for writing a publication about integrating gender perspectives in research. 

 

Mari Lilleslåtten
Adviser
mari@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 22 03 80 84
@Mari_Lille

Mari is a Science Journalist in Kilden kjønnsforskning.no’s webmagazine, and has the overall responsibility for our webpage and social media accounts. 
She tweets on behalf of the magazine at @kjonnsforskning. She is also responsible for Kilden’s podcast.

 

Susanne Dorthea Dietrichson
Senior Adviser
susanne@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 22 03 80 79

Susanne is a Science Journalist in Kilden kjønnsforskning.no’s webmagazine.

 

Elin Rekdal Müller
Senior Executive Officer
elin@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 22 03 80 78/ 99 71 21 29
@elinhr

Elin is the webmaster for kjonnsforskning.no. She is the editorial secretary for the Journal of Gender Research, and coordinates our work for Forening for kjønnsforskning.

 

Benedicte Sørum
Higher Executive Officer
benedicte@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 22 03 80 85
@benedsor

Benedicte works as an information officer at kifinfo.no/en.