Staff

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Marie Rustad
Director of Kilden Information Centre for Gender Research in Norway
Editor in Chief for Kilden’s webmagazine
linda@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+ 47 993 631 52
@LRustad

 

Toril Enger
Senior Executive Officer
toril@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+ 47 22 03 80 83
Toril is responsible for economic affairs and administration, and is also the editorial secretary for The journal of gender research.

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Aukland
Senior Adviser
ka@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+ 47 22 03 80 86
Kristin is responsible for content development and updates at kifinfo.no/en, the official website of the Committe for Gender Balance and Diversity. She tweets on behalf of kifinfo on @kifinfo.

 

Joakim Brattvoll
Higher Executive Officer
joakim@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+ 47 22 03 80 78
Joakim is responsible for further content development of the webpage kifinfo.no.

 

Anne Winsnes Rødland
Adviser
anne@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+ 47 22 03 80 88
Anne is responsible for a pre-project which aims to develop a knowledge portal about women’s health. The project is funded by the Norwgian Women’s Health Association and Kilden.

 

Ida Irene Bergstrøm (on leave)

 

Mari Lilleslåtten
Adviser
mari@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+ 47 22 03 80 84
Mari is a Science Journalist in Kilden kjønnsforskning.no’s webmagazine, and has the overall responsibility for our webpage and social media accounts.  She is also responsible for Kilden’s podcast.

 

Susanne Dorthea Dietrichson
Senior Adviser
susanne@kilden.forskningsradet.no
+47 22 03 80 79
Susanne is a Science Journalist in Kilden kjønnsforskning.no’s webmagazine. She tweets on behalf of the magazine at @kjonnsforskning.

 

Benedicte Sørum
Higher Executive Officer
benedicte@kilden.forskninsradet.no
+47 22 03 80 85
Benedicte is responsible for Kilden’s webpage in English, as well as @genderresearch on Twitter and Facebook. She is also responsible for What’s on and New publications.